top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMichael Romero

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken This school year


My Brother Chris at a Waterfall at Mammoth Lakes

I like this Picture i took of my brother Chris when we went on vacation to Mammoth Lakes with our parents and a couple of our cousins. This photo I took when we hiked up to this small waterfall. I took this photo on my phone what I could have done to improve the picture next time is ask him to pose.















My Best Friend Hector when our group of friends went to the beach

I took this picture on my friend Caleb Escobar's camera when our group of friends decided to go out to the beach.What i could have done to make this picture better was wait until he stopped moving to take the picture, and have less things in the background.






Caleb Escobar in class with me

I also took this photo on my phone when we were in Mrs.Martian's classroom.I like this photo because it was really funny to see him that class after being online for so long.What I could have done to make this picture better next time is stop the light from glaring so much.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page